What control

So a lot in my life has been happening. I have recently had some health issue that are still on going, My job give an insane amount of stress, started a company with a friend of mine, and the boyfriend will be moving in this month. So in short version my life is really turned upside down an I have no energy for any of it. I’m slowly trying to get my house in order.. Organized and minimized. With three attached children that’s hard to do. One room at a time… One room at a time. I plan on documenting my progress but its going to be a hard reality of how bad I have let things pile up. My recent clean out was my closet one full garbage bag of bags and shoes and one full of straight garbage. Not even done yet. My life is just so crazy busy. Time to make my self a schedule checklist.. Maybe that will help. Ummm I have come across some websites that are on just organizing your house maybe I need to research. Today project to do is laundry and action plan for this little house on the corner.

Leave a Reply

