My Hoo adventage to find my “Hoo are you?”

When I first started blogging many years ago I used to write about my life and what was going on… very emotional stuff, thank goodness that’s passed with an occasional cry from a movie. Along the way I used a few weekly prompts kind of like I do now but from this one blog site. Since I started blogging again I couldn’t for the life of me remember the name of the blog, I used to get 5 questions about yourself. I loved this because they would get you going about yourself that we all seem to miss when writing out about me pages. I have search for a week or so… and sitting at my laptop this morning I was racking my brain.. “Ok what was the title….What was it called.” Then I remember it had a WHO in the title, I think! So I went web searching and as I searched and asked myself who what?? With the process of eliminate I figured out that it wasn’t a Who but something close, very similar. I remember it because it had something to do with the theme of the blog. Then it hit me, “HOO are you?” So I search “Hoo are you?” and there it was Night Owl Crafting!!! I scream, but sadly it seems she stopped doing the “Hoo are you?” the beginning of the year. I am hoping she returns back to them since she is getting back into the swing of this with blogging. We all have a life outside of our blogs believe it or not.  It seems she has been busy with a little one. Congrats!!

So what I plan on doing is going to Number #1 of “Hoo are you” and go from there till I do all #62

Hoo are you? #1

1. If you could choose one of your personality traits to pass on to your children, what would it be? 

I would like my children to have my strong will. It comes in handy a lot in all aspects of life.

 

2. What’s your favorite candy bar?

This one is tough… I love Health bars and Almond Joys

 

3. If you could vacation anywhere in the world, where would it be?

Figi 

 

4. What 3 adjectives would you use to describe yourself?

Loud, loyal and safe

 

5. In one word, how would your best friend describe you?

Perfect!!!

Hahaha.. I think if you asked them each of them would give a different word so Im going to list one from each of them

Strong

Opinionated

Motherly

https://i2.wp.com/i1097.photobucket.com/albums/g354/lesliejorgensen82/NightOwlCraftingwhobutton2.jpg

One thought on “My Hoo adventage to find my “Hoo are you?”

  1. It brought a smile to my face to know that my blog means that much to you!!!! I had my 3rd child in 2011 and it has been a struggle for me to keep up my blog so I am trying to get it going again. I wasn’t having very many people link up to the Hoo are you so I have been debating about keeping it or not, but after reading your comment and post I will try and get it going again after the new year! Thanks for your kind words and post about my blog!

Leave a Reply

