Hoo Are You? #4

1. Do you have any siblings?

Yes, I am the oldest out of the ones I grew up with. I have three brothers and two sisters. I have an older brother but the last time I seen him was when I was two. His mother gave him up for adoptions. I have thought about looking for him but honestly I don’t know where to start or if I could even muster the courage to ask my Bio dad information regarding him.

2. Do you have any children?

Yes, I have three children ages 16, 15, and 9.

3. Are you a morning or night person?

If you can’t tell from my late night post I’m a NIGHT OWL!!

4.Are you organized or spontaneous?

I’m both just depends on what it is.

5. What is your typical 4th of July like? Laid back at home? Community celebrations? etc…?

Our Fourth of July is block party, lots a people, lots of firer works, lots of drinking and tons of food.

NightOwlCraftingwhobutton2

 

Started the Art Journal tonight.. well really just getting things together. I have thought about join in the one word project but really don’t know which word to choose. So far is FLY, COURAGE, or MOVE ON (even though this is two words). I will choose by this weekend. Maybe or maybe not… I wish there was a word to use so I could stop being UNDESISIVE.

Leave a Reply

