My Subscriptions

I recently signed up for three monthly subscriptions., these can be addicting. I used google search and YouTube for reviews. To really what people got every month.  One Blog/website I used a lot was My Subscription addiction she does a really good job showing us the product, descriptions and normal price if you were to purchase full size. She also has a coupon-code sections for current promo to subscribe to monthly boxes. I would love to subscribe to most of the ones she does but I don’t have the funds to. insert sad face 😦  So after a week or so of debating on which boxes to get these are the two I plan on keeping.

 Ipsy

        paperpumpkin

Ipsy is monthly at $10.00 a month. It will consist of hair and makeup products.

Paper Pumpkin is $19.99 a month this includes shipping. This is a craft project, the first one officialy will be sent out in March and will consist of all elements to make 4-5 cards. They include everything but the adhesive.

Now the subscriptions I just signed up to get the month for a penny was Julep I just can’t see paying $19.99 for random nail polish, I would have considered it if it was different brands of nail polish. This is strictly Julep brand that I know nothing about. So this will be my first and final month. I sure do hope they don’t get mad. I did try to purchase other items when I ordered my first month but their website would not allow it.

I would like to find some other reasonable monthly boxes but they seem to not exist. I will be posting box reveal videos and what I think of the items before and after I use them. I was thinking of even doing a tutorial with the Paper Pumkin. We shall see.

Good Night!

Oh!! My YouTube Channel is NenaSays

still learning how to link the page…. if anyone knows please let me know.

One thought on “My Subscriptions

  1. Congrats on your new subscription boxes. I have a total subscription box addiction too! I’m really interested to see what you receive in your Paper Pumpkin box :).

    – KW
    musthaveboxes.com

Leave a Reply

